I’m so freaking excited!!

So I’m FINALLY going to (sorta) start using the degree that took me four years to earn!! Thanks to my new friend Amy Oztan (@Selfishmom) I’m now a contributing writer for the NYC Mom’s Blog!! WOO HOO!! I wonder how that’s going to work tho, cause I don’t live in the city. I don’t go to the city EVER (well, I might now that I have this writing gig). I think I might be the only Long Island mom on this blog, but you know what? That’s probably a good thing…

So now as I await my TypePad invite, I’m going to read up on the content www.NYCmomsblog.com and see where I fit in. 🙂

Hopefully I don’t kill my kids during this lovely snow day!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

