Crap-f-ing-tastic!!

For anyone who hasn’t seen this…  This is why Mommy needs to be better potty trained…  I was in the bathroom.  My daughter was alone in my bedroom.  I come out of the bathroom and find this:

I swear she's going to be tattooed when she gets older...

Really??

Sorry, the picture quality isn’t that great, but that’s my Blackberry for ya!  I swear when’s she’s old enough, she’s going to be tattooed from HEAD. TO. FUCKING. TOE.  Crap!!  She actually climbed onto  my desk chair, onto my desk  and grabbed the Sharpies that were on a shelf above my desk.  She then proceeded to write not only on her legs, but my bed sheets, and the carpet.   Three days later and it still hasn’t come off…  STOP LAUGHING!!

On a completely unrelated note, be sure to fan my Facebook Fan Page and follow me on Twitter!  I just signed up for some kind of sponsored tweet thing so the more you click, the more I get paid!  And who doesn’t like to help people get paid??

Categories: FAIL, I swear they are trying to kill me..., Parenting FAIL, this shit can only happen to me! | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Crap-f-ing-tastic!!

  1. My daughter draws on herself all the time. Worse yet, both my kids love to cover themselves in stickers. Those are almost as hard to get off as sharpie ink.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.